オーク弩弓隊 {1}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — オーク・戦士

{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。オーク弩弓隊はそれに2点のダメージを与え、あなたに3点のダメージを与える。

奴らが俺の兵を殺したがってるって? つき合ったろうじゃないか。 ――カーゾグ将軍

1/3

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for オーク弩弓隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability doesn’t resolve because the target is illegal. (2004-10-04)