Fanático mogg {R}

Criatura — Trasgo

Sacrificar el Fanático mogg: El Fanático mogg hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

“¡Lo tengo ¡Lo tengo ¡Lo…”

1/1

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Fanático mogg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Mogg Fanatic has dealt and been dealt combat damage, it’s too late to activate its ability before it’s destroyed. (2016-06-08)