ピット・ファイター、カマール {4}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・バーバリアン

速攻 (このクリーチャーは、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したり{T}能力を使ったりできる。)

{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ピット・ファイター、カマールはそれに3点のダメージを与える。

自由の失われた時に、それを取り戻さんと偉大なる魂が立ち上がる。

6/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ピット・ファイター、カマール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. (2004-10-04)