Feuerodem {R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung (Bestimme eine Kreatur als Ziel, sowie du diese Karte spielst. Diese Karte kommt an die Kreatur angelegt ins Spiel.)

{R}: Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Wiege deine Wut an deiner Brust und nähre deinen Zorn mit Hass, bis du deinen Feinden mit der Wildheit eines Drachen entgegentreten kannst.“ —Tomor, Drachensprecher-Schamane

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Feuerodem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability can be activated by Firebreathing’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)
  • The ability affects whichever creature is enchanted by Firebreathing at the time the ability resolves. The bonus remains even if Firebreathing stops enchanting that creature. (2009-10-01)