Sleeper Agent {B}

Creature — Minion

When Sleeper Agent enters the battlefield, target opponent gains control of it.

At the beginning of your upkeep, Sleeper Agent deals 2 damage to you.

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sleeper Agent:
  • This card is a bit weird. When it enters the battlefield under your control, you give control of it to an opponent. After that it damages them each turn because the “you” on the card means its controller. (2004-10-04)