凄腕の暗殺者 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・暗殺者

{T}:タップ状態のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

隠密行動に長けた凄腕の暗殺者は、注意深く犠牲者を選ぶ。彼らが頼むのは腕っぷしではなく、タイミングと正確さだ。

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 凄腕の暗殺者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can’t target itself because you choose the target before you tap him. At that time he is not yet a legal target. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature is no longer tapped when the Assassin’s ability resolves, then the ability doesn’t resolve. (2004-10-04)