ネクラタル {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・暗殺者

先制攻撃 (このクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

ネクラタルが場に出たとき、アーティファクトでも黒でもないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。 そのクリーチャーは再生できない。

彼の犠牲者には絶望を感じる時間さえない。

2/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ネクラタル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nothing happens if there are no nonartifact, nonblack creatures on the battlefield when Nekrataal enters the battlefield, but if there is one, you must target it, even if it’s a creature you control. (2016-06-08)