死闘 {2}{B}{B}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたの墓地に20枚以上のクリーチャー・カードがある場合、あなたはこのゲームに勝利する。

群集は叫び声をあげ、ファイターたちは血にまみれ、ピットには死体の山ができた。 勝利を手にしたのは陰謀団だけだった。

Illustrated by Mike Ploog

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 死闘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t have twenty or more creature cards in your graveyard by the time your upkeep starts, the ability won’t trigger that turn. (2007-07-15)
  • Mortal Combat’s ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause,” so the condition is checked again when the triggered ability resolves. If you don’t still have twenty creature cards in your graveyard, the ability does nothing. (2007-07-15)