Повелитель Нежити {1}{B}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Другие существа Зомби получают +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Верните целевую карту Зомби из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

“Не сокрушайтесь по поводу вашего поражения, дорогой мой После смерти вы послужите великой цели моей цели”.

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Повелитель Нежити:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)