暗淵之王 {4}{B}{B}{B}

生物~惡魔

飛行,踐踏(只有具飛行或延勢異能的生物才能阻擋它。 若它將造成的戰鬥傷害足以消滅所有阻擋它的生物,你可以使它對防禦玩家造成所剩餘數量的傷害。)

在你的維持開始時,犧牲一個暗淵之王以外的生物。 若你無法如此作,則暗淵之王對你造成7點傷害。

7/7

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 暗淵之王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit’s triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to be dealt 7 damage instead. (2017-11-17)
  • If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn’t cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won’t lose the game. (2017-11-17)
  • If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other. (2017-11-17)