Signore dell'Abisso {4}{B}{B}{B}

Creatura — Demone

Volare, travolgere (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature con volare o raggiungere. Se questa creatura sta per infliggere alle sue creature bloccanti danno da combattimento sufficiente a distruggerle, puoi farle infliggere il resto del suo danno al giocatore in difesa.)

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, sacrifica una creatura diversa dal Signore dell'Abisso. Se non puoi farlo, il Signore dell'Abisso ti infligge 7 danni.

7/7

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Signore dell'Abisso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit’s triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to be dealt 7 damage instead. (2017-11-17)
  • If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn’t cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won’t lose the game. (2017-11-17)
  • If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other. (2017-11-17)