Lige de la fosse {4}{B}{B}{B}

Créature : démon

Vol, piétinement (Cette créature ne peut être bloquée que par des créatures avec le vol ou la portée. Si cette créature inflige suffisamment de blessures de combat à ses bloqueurs pour les détruire, vous pouvez faire qu'elle inflige le reste de ses blessures au joueur défenseur.)

Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez une créature autre que le Lige de la fosse. Si vous ne le pouvez pas, le Lige de la fosse vous inflige 7 blessures.

7/7

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Lige de la fosse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit’s triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to be dealt 7 damage instead. (2017-11-17)
  • If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn’t cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won’t lose the game. (2017-11-17)
  • If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other. (2017-11-17)