Señor del Abismo {4}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura — Demonio

Vuela, arrolla. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas que tengan la habilidad de volar o alcance. Si esta criatura fuera a hacer suficiente daño de combate a sus bloqueadores como para destruirlos, puedes hacer que le haga el resto del daño al jugador defensor.)

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, sacrifica una criatura distinta del Señor del Abismo. Si no puedes, el Señor del Abismo te hace 7 puntos de daño.

7/7

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Señor del Abismo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit’s triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to be dealt 7 damage instead. (2017-11-17)
  • If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn’t cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won’t lose the game. (2017-11-17)
  • If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other. (2017-11-17)