Fürst der Unterwelt {4}{B}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Dämon

Fliegend, verursacht Trampelschaden (Diese Kreatur kann außer von fliegenden Kreaturen und Kreaturen mit Reichweite nicht geblockt werden. Falls diese Kreatur ihren Blockern genug Schaden zufügen würde, um sie zu zerstören, kannst du sie den Rest des Schadens dem verteidigenden Spieler zufügen lassen.)

Opfere zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine Kreatur außer dem Fürsten der Unterwelt. Falls du dies nicht kannst, fügt dir der Fürst der Unterwelt 7 Schadenspunkte zu.

7/7

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Fürst der Unterwelt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit’s triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to be dealt 7 damage instead. (2017-11-17)
  • If Lord of the Pit has gained lifelink, being dealt 7 damage by it doesn’t cause your life total to change, even though you gain and lose life. If your life total is less than 7, you won’t lose the game. (2017-11-17)
  • If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other. (2017-11-17)