本質の吸収 {4}{B}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。本質の吸収はそれに3点のダメージを与え、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

エルフの言うことは正しい。死は結局生へとつながっていく。 しかし、真の強さはその周期を理解することではない。 それを支配することだ。 ――隆盛なるエヴィンカー、クロウヴァクス

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 本質の吸収:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target when Essence Drain tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2012-07-01)