Expansión de tiempo {8}{U}{U}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo toma dos turnos adicionales después de éste.

No dejes para hoy lo que puedes hacer mañana.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Expansión de tiempo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)