顯現未來 {1}{U}

瞬間

檢視你牌庫頂的三張牌。 將其中一張置於你手上,一張置於你牌庫頂,另一張置於你牌庫底。

若能從「顯現未來」進步到「命令未來去做什麼」,就算是大功告成。

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 顯現未來:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library, follow the instructions in the order given for any cards that are there. (2005-10-01)